Upcoming Events

Click here to order Season Tickets for Potsdam and/or Watertown.

October 27
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Our fall gala concert presents one of the greatest orchestral masterpieces in the orchestral repertoire.

October 28
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Our fall gala concert presents one of the greatest orchestral masterpieces in the orchestral repertoire.

December 14
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Enjoy the holidays with great seasonal music that will touch every listener!

December 15
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Massena High School
Massena, NY

Enjoy the holidays with great seasonal music that will touch every listener!

December 16
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Enjoy the holidays with great seasonal music that will touch every listener!

February 9
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Trinity Episcopal Church
Watertown, NY

The Baroque Orchestra of the Orchestra of Northern New York will present an exquisite concert of music from the golden age of the Baroque.

February 10
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
St. Mary's Church
Potsdam, NY

The Baroque Orchestra of the Orchestra of Northern New York will present an exquisite concert of music from the golden age of the Baroque.

February 16
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Come hear talented young artists compete for prizes and the opportunity to perform with the Orchestra.

March 23
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:30pm

Watertown, NY

Young and old alike will revel in the music based on the J.K. Rowling’s great series of books.

March 24
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Young and old alike will revel in the music based on the J.K. Rowling’s great series of books.

Pages