Upcoming Events

Click here to order Season Tickets for Potsdam and/or Watertown.

December 8
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Cheel Center
Potsdam, NY

RSVP Wednesday, December 4th, $30/person.  Call 315-267-3251.

Join ONNY supporters for delicious food and good music while trying your luck at the auction and raffles at one of our most important fundraisers of the year.

December 13
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Celebrate the holidays as ONNY presents festive seasonal music for everyone.

December 14
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Massena High School
Massena, NY

Celebrate the holidays as ONNY presents festive seasonal music for everyone.

December 15
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Celebrate the holidays as ONNY presents festive seasonal music for everyone.

February 8
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Come hear gifted young artists compete for prizes and the opportunity to perform with the Orchestra.

March 21
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Our annual Baroque celebration welcomes spring with a beautiful array of music.

March 22
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Our annual Baroque celebration welcomes spring with a beautiful array of music.

April 18
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Sturtz Theater, JCC
Watertown, NY

This concert will enthrall all ages with the music of one of the greatest film composers of all time.

April 19
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

This concert will enthrall all ages with the music of one of the greatest film composers of all time.

July 2
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thompson Park
Watertown, NY

Kick off your Independence Day holiday by applauding our veterans and the 75th anniversary of the end of World War II.

Pages