Season Calendar

Click here to order Season Tickets for Potsdam and/or Watertown.

Concert
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Clayton Opera House
Clayton, NY
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Welcome the new season with this dazzling array of music from the stage.

Concert
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Celebrate the 250th birthday of one of the world’s greatest icons—Ludwig van Beethoven.

Concert
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Massena High School
Massena, NY
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Celebrate the holidays as ONNY presents festive seasonal music for everyone.

Special Event
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Come hear gifted young artists compete for prizes and the opportunity to perform with the Orchestra.

Concert
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 3:00pm
First Presbyterian Church
Watertown, NY

Our annual Baroque celebration welcomes spring with a beautiful array of music.

Concert
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Sturtz Theater, JCC
Watertown, NY
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

This concert will enthrall all ages with the music of one of the greatest film composers of all time.

Concert
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 8:00pm
Thompson Park
Watertown, NY
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Helen M. Hosmer Concert Hall
Potsdam, NY

Kick off your Independence Day holiday by applauding our veterans and the 75th anniversary of the end of World War II.